PDA

View Full Version : astral projection

gabriel
23rd May 2012, 12:43 PM
Hi im gabriel and i want to know is there any dangers in astral travel that i should know about i want to try it but i really need to know that its safe.

SiriusTraveler
23rd May 2012, 12:58 PM
None that I can think of, only development in AP as far as I understand. What I do know is that there is no physical dangers of AP in any way. One might be affraid of many things involved in AP but that is no real danger per se, only you beeing afraid. If you overcome the fear then that "danger" also disapears. Im not good at explaining myself, and also a super novice, but I'm sure someone more experienced can answer your question!

CFTraveler
23rd May 2012, 02:08 PM
Hi gabriel.
This topic had various links to discussions related to fears and dangers. Please start here.
http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/showthread.php?9662-General-Warning

gabriel
23rd May 2012, 02:23 PM
thanks for the info.

GRANT
25th May 2012, 12:27 AM
There are the Dwellers. They will try to scare you. I'm am also becoming aware of entities knowing that I'm projecting more and more. Usually they appear to me in an apparant medical setting. I am wondering if this may be the so called abductions.
There seems to be a purpose. However, in spite of that, they also may be dwellers. Who knows. Maybe govt. operatives.

Anyway, don't be afraid, go ahead and project!!

Grant

SiriusTraveler
25th May 2012, 05:32 AM
So theese "dwellers" are not just a product of ones own fear? Imaginative beeings that go away after we get rid of that fear? I would like to propose that most of theese entities that we are afraid of is nothing more than figments of our imagination or products of our fear, OR... benevolent beeings. I have a hard time to recognize the dangers of OBE.

It is pandora's box. Be prepared to deal with what comes out of that box!